Invitation to MCO’s Christmas Broadcast

Loving Liberty Network

Dear Friends of MCO,

We are thrilled to offer our first-ever Christmas concert broadcast this Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, December 4, 5, & 6. This will be a LIVESTREAM event, meaning you will only be able to watch it live at the designated days/times. Here are all of the days/times you can watch the concert (time zones are for the U.S.):

  • Friday evening, Dec. 4, at 6:00 PST, 7:00 MST, 8:00 CST, 9:00 EST
  • Saturday afternoon, Dec. 5, at 11:00 AM PST, 12:00 MST, 1:00 CST, 2:00 EST
  • Saturday evening, Dec. 5, at 6:00 PST, 7:00 MST, 8:00 CST, 9:00 EST
  • Sunday afternoon, Dec. 6, at 3:00 PST, 4:00 MST, 5:00 CST, 6:00 EST

We encourage you to share the concert broadcast image below (also available to download here) and flood social media with news of this Christmas concert broadcast. The broadcast is free to the public and will happen on our YouTube channel and Facebook and Instagram pages. We will also provide the links to these sites on our website (millennial.org) just prior to the event on Friday and Saturday and Sunday.

Looking forward to sharing MCO’s music with the world this weekend! May God bless each of you with a very merry Christmas!

Brett Stewart & Brandon Stewart

Founders

Millennial® Choirs & Orchestras | MCO®

www.millennial.org

Leave a Comment

[convertkit form=1686246]

Want to contact the Loving Liberty Network?

Please fill out your comment, send and allow 24-48 hours response time. Thanks look forward to hearing from you!

    We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.